Brymo – Merchants, Dealers & Slaves [Album]

Free Download Brymo – Merchants, Dealers & Slaves Album | Full Merchants, Dealers & Slaves Album By Brymo Download

Merchants, Dealers & Slaves is the third studio album by Nigerian singer Brymo. It was made available for purchase as a digital download on October 20, 2013, and was released six days after Chocolate City filed an interim injunction against Brymo.

The album was produced entirely by Mikky Me and features guitar work from David. It was supported by the singles “Down” and “Eko”. Physical copies of the album were not allowed to circulate as a result of the aforementioned injunction.

The album’s physical release was issued on March 26, 2014, a few days after the injunction was lifted.

Stream And Download Brymo – Merchants, Dealers & Slaves [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Brymo – Merchants, Dealers & Slaves Tracklist below; 

  1. Truthfully 
  2. Money (feat. David)
  3. Dear Titilope
  4. Èkó
  5. Grand Pa
  6. Down
  7. Cheap Wine 
  8. Purple Jar
  9. Everyone Gets to Die
  10. Ṣe B’otimọ
  11. M, D & S (Extended)

Download “Merchants, Dealers & Slaves” Album Zip File [61.95mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.