Mavins – Chapter X [Album]

Free Download Mavins – Chapter X Album | Full Chapter X Album By Mavins Download

Mavins has dropped a new album titled “Chapter X ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Mavins – Chapter X [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Mavins – Chapter X Tracklist below; 

  1. Mavins, Rema & LADIPOE – Alle (feat. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce & Magixx)
  2. Mavins, Johnny Drille & Crayon – All I’m Saying (feat. Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LADIPOE)
  3. Mavins, Don Jazzy & Crayon – Ogini Na Fio (feat. LADIPOE) 
  4. Mavins, Rema & Boy Spyce – Won Da Mo (feat. Crayon, Bayanni, Magixx & LADIPOE)
  5. Mavins, Ayra Starr & Rema – Amina (feat. Bayanni, Crayon & DJ Big N)
  6. Mavins, Crayon & Ayra Starr – Overloading (OVERDOSE) (feat. LADIPOE, Magixx & Boy Spyce) 
  7. Mavins, Johnny Drille & Magixx – Losing You (feat. Crayon)
  8. Mavins, LADIPOE & Magixx – Won Le Le (feat. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema & Boy Spyce)
  9. Mavins, Bayanni & Don Jazzy – Jara (feat. Magixx & DJ Big N)
  10. Mavins, Boy Spyce & Magixx – You (feat. Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy & LADIPOE) 

Download “Chapter X ” Album Zip File [67mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.