Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP

Free Download Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP | Full To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) Album By Simi Download

Nigerian songbird, Simi has dropped a new album titled “To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic)”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP Tracklist below; 

  1. Balance (Acoustic)
  2. Love For Me (Acoustic)
  3. Story Story (Acoustic)
  4. Born Again (Acoustic)
  5. Nobody (Acoustic)
  6. Christmas Sometin

Download “To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic)” Album Zip File [31.21mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.