Yemi Alade – African Baddie [Album]

Free Download Yemi Alade – African Baddie Album | Full African Baddie Album By Yemi Alade Download

Yemi Alade has dropped a new album titled “African Baddie”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Yemi Alade – African Baddie [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Yemi Alade – African Baddie Tracklist below; 

  1. Pounds & Dollars (feat. Phyno)
  2. Overload
  3. Jo Jo (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  4. Baddie
  5. Ikebe (feat. Zlatan)
  6. Dje Dje (feat. Bramsito)
  7. Get Down (feat. Lemar)
  8. My Man (French Version) (feat. Joé dwèt file)
  9. Bubble It ft. Spice
  10. Begging

Download “African Baddie” Album Zip File [55mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.