New Music: MONSTA X – Alligator [다운로드]

Download MONSTA X – Alligator [다운로드] Mp3

Off their New album Project which they just recently Dropped Earlier Today we at HipHopwap media are happy to Present to You one of the music Track in the new album Tagged “TAKE.2 WE ARE HERE”. No doubt No Reason is going to have a long stream of airplay success. Monsta X (Hangul: 몬스타엑스; stylized as MONSTA X) is a South Korean boy group formed by Starship Entertainment through the 2015 reality show No. Mercy. The group is composed of seven members: Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Jooheon, and I.M.

This is Monsta X’s first of many singles of the year 2019 and the track comes a sequel to the release of his previous song which dropped back in 2018. Listen to the Song and Update your playlist!!

Download, Listen and share your thoughts below and please don’t forget to subscribe to our post notification.

DOWNLOAD MP3 MONSTA X – Alligator [다운로드]


Updated: February 24, 2019 — 12:26 am

Leave a Reply