Waje – The Misfit [Album]

Free Download Waje – The Misfit Album | Full The Misfit Album By Waje Download

Nigerian singer, Waje has dropped a new album titled “The Misfit”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Stream And Download Waje – The Misfit [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Waje – The Misfit Tracklist below; 

  1. Bigger (feat. Ice Prince)
  2. Never Stop (feat. Passi)
  3. Not Waiting
  4. Lockup
  5. Try Me
  6. Miss You Crazy
  7. What I Want
  8. Show Me Something (feat. Josey)
  9. Oroma (feat. D’banj)
  10. Controller
  11. Carry for Head
  12. Aje

Download “The Misfit” Album Zip File [62.41mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.